resetΒΆ

Resets all user settings by removing all Myokit configuration files. This will cause Myokit to recreate the files with default settings the next time Myokit is run.

Typical use:

$ python myo reset

This will prompt you to confirm (by typing “yes” or “y”) the reset. To bypass the reset, use:

$ python myo reset --force